West Shark Board Members

President:                                     Dave Pawelczyk

Vice President:                             Paul Goodness

Secretary:                                     Jen Pawelczyk

Treasurer:                                     Jen Pawelczyk and Jeff Detor

Girls Coordinator:                         Dave Pawelczyk

Boys Coordinator:                         Peter Thompson

Tournament Coordinator:             Jeff Detor

Coaches Coordinator:                   Kim Thompson

Sponsor/Outreach:                       TBD

Website/Communications:          Paul Goodness

Members:                                      TJ Cowin


  • Facebook App Icon

© 2017 by West Sharks FC. Proudly created with Wix.com